其他
定制 7 件套角色扮演游戏套装黑铁
定制 7 件套角色扮演游戏套装黑铁

定制 7 件套角色扮演游戏套装黑铁

Mythica Dark Iron 让人想起古老的墓地,采用未上漆的原钢表面处理,呈现令人愉悦的黑暗但可读性强的外观。我们可以为您提供独特的服务,免费设计和 7*24 小时快速回复。

编号。: 独特的骰子 0003
尺寸: 定制(从 0.5" 到 10")
厚度: 定制(从1.0mm到30mm)
风格: 金属骰子套装
过程: 软珐琅
附件: 定制包装
包装: 个人塑料袋
交货时间: 样品 7 天,生产 15-18 天。
运输: FedEx、DHL、UPS、空运和 SEA。

定制 7 件套角色扮演游戏套装黑铁

特征

• 出色的重量和滚动时的权威感
• Mythica 骰子的角被软化以美观、改善滚动和对桌面友好
• 实心金属骰子,压铸无毒锌合金
• 电镀“亮金”饰面
• 每张脸都是用我们新的闪闪发光的海蓝宝石色手绘的
• 标准 7 件套 RPG 骰子套装,尺寸详情如下
• 这些骰子像龙宝一样闪闪发光

优点:

1. EXW: 没有最小起订量的中国直接制造商。

2.我们有孟加拉国工厂。

3. OEM 和 ODM 是 vavid。

4、建厂15年以上。

5. Disney、Marval 和 NASA 的供应商。

6. 拥有SEDEX 4P、NBC Universal、FSC ISO9001、ISD4001和BSCI认证。

7. 100% 的客户满意度。

规格:

标题 定制 7 件套角色扮演游戏套装黑铁
材料 锌合金、铁、黄铜、不锈钢
尺寸 定制
电镀 金、银、铜、黄铜、镍、玫瑰金、黑镍等
结束 闪亮、哑光、彩虹和仿古效果
过程 硬珐琅、软珐琅、色浆、CMYK印刷、UV印刷等
附件 丝带
数量 无最小起订量
包装 OPP袋+气泡袋
定制包装 绒布袋、绒布盒、卡盒等
运输 FedEx、DHL、UPS、空运和 SEA。
样品时间 样品 5 天
生产时间 生产需要 15-18 天。
支付 30% 定金,发货前 70% 余额。 (TT、贝宝、西联汇款等)

定制金属工艺品的步骤。

提示:

1.你可以得到样品和目录,当你发送电子邮件至 jake@chinauniquepin.com.

2.我们是制造工厂和直销。

3.我们不会重新制作产品,直到客户满意为止。

4.我们专注于北美、欧洲、澳大利亚等。

留言
如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,想了解更多详情,请在此留言,我们会尽快回复您。
提交
相关产品
查看更多
定制 7 件套 RPG 套装银色金属骰子
Mythica Dark Iron 让人想起古老的墓地,采用未上漆的原钢表面处理,呈现令人愉悦的黑暗但可读性强的外观。我们可以为您提供独特的服务,免费设计和 7*24 小时快速回复。 编号。: 独特的骰子 0003尺寸: 定制(从 0.5" 到 10")厚度: 定制(从1.0mm到30mm)风格: 金属骰子套装过程: 软珐琅附件: 定制包装包装: 个人塑料袋交货时间: 样品 7 天,生产 15-18 天。运输: FedEx、DHL、UPS、空运和 SEA。
查看更多
定制银色骰子游戏批发宝石多面体 Dnd 骰子套装 Rpg 骰子
Mythica Dark Iron 让人想起古老的墓地,采用未上漆的原钢表面处理,呈现令人愉悦的黑暗但可读性强的外观。我们可以为您提供独特的服务,免费设计和 7*24 小时快速回复。 编号。: 独特的骰子 0003尺寸: 定制(从 0.5" 到 10")厚度: 定制(从1.0mm到30mm)风格: 金属骰子套装过程: 软珐琅附件: 定制包装包装: 个人塑料袋交货时间: 样品 7 天,生产 15-18 天。运输: FedEx、DHL、UPS、空运和 SEA。
查看更多
定制 7 件套角色扮演游戏套装黑铁
Mythica Dark Iron 让人想起古老的墓地,采用未上漆的原钢表面处理,呈现令人愉悦的黑暗但可读性强的外观。我们可以为您提供独特的服务,免费设计和 7*24 小时快速回复。 编号。: 独特的骰子 0003尺寸: 定制(从 0.5" 到 10")厚度: 定制(从1.0mm到30mm)风格: 金属骰子套装过程: 软珐琅附件: 定制包装包装: 个人塑料袋交货时间: 样品 7 天,生产 15-18 天。运输: FedEx、DHL、UPS、空运和 SEA。
查看更多
定制高品质金属游戏骰子 金属游戏骰子
Mythica Dark Iron 让人想起古老的墓地,采用未上漆的原钢表面处理,呈现令人愉悦的黑暗但可读性强的外观。我们可以为您提供独特的服务,免费设计和 7*24 小时快速回复。 编号。: 独特的骰子 0003尺寸: 定制(从 0.5" 到 10")厚度: 定制(从1.0mm到30mm)风格: 金属骰子套装过程: 软珐琅附件: 定制包装包装: 个人塑料袋交货时间: 样品 7 天,生产 15-18 天。运输: FedEx、DHL、UPS、空运和 SEA。
查看更多
批发游戏骰子d4 d6 d8 d12 d20银色金属骰子
Mythica Dark Iron 让人想起古老的墓地,采用未上漆的原钢表面处理,呈现令人愉悦的黑暗但可读性强的外观。我们可以为您提供独特的服务,免费设计和 7*24 小时快速回复。 编号。: 独特的骰子 0003尺寸: 定制(从 0.5" 到 10")厚度: 定制(从1.0mm到30mm)风格: 金属骰子套装过程: 软珐琅附件: 定制包装包装: 个人塑料袋交货时间: 样品 7 天,生产 15-18 天。运输: FedEx、DHL、UPS、空运和 SEA。
查看更多
定制绿色透明色游戏金属骰子
Mythica Dark Iron 让人想起古老的墓地,采用未上漆的原钢表面处理,呈现令人愉悦的黑暗但可读性强的外观。我们可以为您提供独特的服务,免费设计和 7*24 小时快速回复。 编号。: 独特的骰子 0003尺寸: 定制(从 0.5" 到 10")厚度: 定制(从1.0mm到30mm)风格: 金属骰子套装过程: 软珐琅附件: 定制包装包装: 个人塑料袋交货时间: 样品 7 天,生产 15-18 天。运输: FedEx、DHL、UPS、空运和 SEA。
查看更多
定制玫瑰金金属骰子
Mythica Dark Iron 让人想起古老的墓地,采用未上漆的原钢表面处理,呈现令人愉悦的黑暗但可读性强的外观。我们可以为您提供独特的服务,免费设计和 7*24 小时快速回复。 编号。: 独特的骰子 0003尺寸: 定制(从 0.5" 到 10")厚度: 定制(从1.0mm到30mm)风格: 金属骰子套装过程: 软珐琅附件: 定制包装包装: 个人塑料袋交货时间: 样品 7 天,生产 15-18 天。运输: FedEx、DHL、UPS、空运和 SEA。
查看更多
重型多面体 DND 金属骰子套装两种颜色绿色/红色带金色用于桌上游戏
Mythica Dark Iron 让人想起古老的墓地,采用未上漆的原钢表面处理,呈现令人愉悦的黑暗但可读性强的外观。我们可以为您提供独特的服务,免费设计和 7*24 小时快速回复。 编号。: 独特的骰子 0003尺寸: 定制(从 0.5" 到 10")厚度: 定制(从1.0mm到30mm)风格: 金属骰子套装过程: 软珐琅附件: 定制包装包装: 个人塑料袋交货时间: 样品 7 天,生产 15-18 天。运输: FedEx、DHL、UPS、空运和 SEA。
加入我们的时事通讯
Join our mailing list, you will get new product release and event information as soon as possible latter

留言

留言
如果您对我们的产品感兴趣,想了解更多详情,请在此留言,我们会尽快回复您。

产品

接触

whatsApp

other
Custom 7 Piece RPG Set Dark Iron
Custom 7 Piece RPG Set Dark Iron

Custom 7 Piece RPG Set Dark Iron

Reminiscent of old cemeteries, Mythica Dark Iron uses an unpainted Raw Steel finish which gave a delightfully dark but readable look. We can supply you the UNIQUE service, free design and 7*24h quickly replied.

 

ITEM NO.:  Unique-Dice-0003
SIZE:  Customised ( From 0.5" to 10" )
THICKNESS:  Customised ( From 1.0mm to 30mm )
STYLE:  Metal Dice Set
PROCESS:  Soft Enamel
ATTACHMENT:  Custom Packing
PACKING:  Individual Polybag
LEAD TIME:  7 days for samples, and 15-18days for production.
Transportation:  FedEx, DHL, UPS, Air cargo and SEA.

Custom 7 Piece RPG Set Dark Iron 

 

FEATURES

• Excellent heft, and authoritative feel when rolling
• Mythica dice corners are softened for beauty, improve rolling, and kindness to tables
• Solid metal dice, die-cast non-toxic Zinc alloy
• Electroplated with "Shiny Gold" finish
• Each face is hand painted with our new shimmering Aquamarine color
• Standard 7 piece RPG dice set, sizing details below
• These dice sparkle like dragon treasure

 

ADVANTAGES:

 

1. EXW: Direct manufacturers in China without MOQ.

2. We have the Bangladesh factory.

3. OEM and ODM is vavid.

4. Over 15 years of the factory has been establish.

5. Disney, Marval and NASA's supplier.

6. Have SEDEX 4P, NBC Universal, FSC ISO9001, ISD4001 and BSCI Certification.

7. 100% of the Customer's satisfaction.

 

SPECIFICATION:

Title  Custom 7 Piece RPG Set Dark Iron  
Material  Zinc alloy, Iron, Brass, Stainless steel
Size  Customize
Plating  Gold, Silver, Copper, Brass, Nickel, Rose gold, Black nickel and so on
Finish  Shiny, Matt, Rainbow and Antique effect
Process  Hard enamel, Soft enamel, Color Paste, CMYK printing, UV printing and so on
Attachment  Ribbons
QTY  No MOQ
Packing  OPP bag + bubble bag
Custom Packing  Velvet bag, Velvet box, Card box and so on
Transportation  FedEx, DHL, UPS, Air cargo and SEA.
Samples time  5 days for samples
Production time  15-18days for production.
Payment  30% deposit, 70% balance before shipping. (TT, PayPal, Western Union and on on)

 

The steps for custom metal crafts.

TIPS:

     1.You can get a sample and catalogue, when you send a email to jake@chinauniquepin.com.

     2.We are the manufacturing factory and direct sales.

     3.We will not remake the products, until the customers is satisfied.

     4.We are specialize in North American, Europe, Australia and so on.

Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Submit
Related Products
View more
Cutom 7 Piece RPG Set silver metal dice
Reminiscent of old cemeteries, Mythica Dark Iron uses an unpainted Raw Steel finish which gave a delightfully dark but readable look. We can supply you the UNIQUE service, free design and 7*24h quickly replied.   ITEM NO.:  Unique-Dice-0003 SIZE:  Customised ( From 0.5" to 10" ) THICKNESS:  Customised ( From 1.0mm to 30mm ) STYLE:  Metal Dice Set PROCESS:  Soft Enamel ATTACHMENT:  Custom Packing PACKING:  Individual Polybag LEAD TIME:  7 days for samples, and 15-18days for production. Transportation:  FedEx, DHL, UPS, Air cargo and SEA.
View more
Custom silver Dice Game Wholesale Gemstone Polyhedral Dnd Dice Set Rpg Dice
Reminiscent of old cemeteries, Mythica Dark Iron uses an unpainted Raw Steel finish which gave a delightfully dark but readable look. We can supply you the UNIQUE service, free design and 7*24h quickly replied.   ITEM NO.:  Unique-Dice-0003 SIZE:  Customised ( From 0.5" to 10" ) THICKNESS:  Customised ( From 1.0mm to 30mm ) STYLE:  Metal Dice Set PROCESS:  Soft Enamel ATTACHMENT:  Custom Packing PACKING:  Individual Polybag LEAD TIME:  7 days for samples, and 15-18days for production. Transportation:  FedEx, DHL, UPS, Air cargo and SEA.
View more
Custom 7 Piece RPG Set Dark Iron
Reminiscent of old cemeteries, Mythica Dark Iron uses an unpainted Raw Steel finish which gave a delightfully dark but readable look. We can supply you the UNIQUE service, free design and 7*24h quickly replied.   ITEM NO.:  Unique-Dice-0003 SIZE:  Customised ( From 0.5" to 10" ) THICKNESS:  Customised ( From 1.0mm to 30mm ) STYLE:  Metal Dice Set PROCESS:  Soft Enamel ATTACHMENT:  Custom Packing PACKING:  Individual Polybag LEAD TIME:  7 days for samples, and 15-18days for production. Transportation:  FedEx, DHL, UPS, Air cargo and SEA.
View more
Custom High Quality Metal Game Dice Metal Gaming Dice
Reminiscent of old cemeteries, Mythica Dark Iron uses an unpainted Raw Steel finish which gave a delightfully dark but readable look. We can supply you the UNIQUE service, free design and 7*24h quickly replied.   ITEM NO.:  Unique-Dice-0003 SIZE:  Customised ( From 0.5" to 10" ) THICKNESS:  Customised ( From 1.0mm to 30mm ) STYLE:  Metal Dice Set PROCESS:  Soft Enamel ATTACHMENT:  Custom Packing PACKING:  Individual Polybag LEAD TIME:  7 days for samples, and 15-18days for production. Transportation:  FedEx, DHL, UPS, Air cargo and SEA.
View more
Wholesales game dice d4 d6 d8 d12 d20 silver metal dice
Reminiscent of old cemeteries, Mythica Dark Iron uses an unpainted Raw Steel finish which gave a delightfully dark but readable look. We can supply you the UNIQUE service, free design and 7*24h quickly replied.   ITEM NO.:  Unique-Dice-0003 SIZE:  Customised ( From 0.5" to 10" ) THICKNESS:  Customised ( From 1.0mm to 30mm ) STYLE:  Metal Dice Set PROCESS:  Soft Enamel ATTACHMENT:  Custom Packing PACKING:  Individual Polybag LEAD TIME:  7 days for samples, and 15-18days for production. Transportation:  FedEx, DHL, UPS, Air cargo and SEA.
View more
Custom green transparent color game metal dice
Reminiscent of old cemeteries, Mythica Dark Iron uses an unpainted Raw Steel finish which gave a delightfully dark but readable look. We can supply you the UNIQUE service, free design and 7*24h quickly replied.   ITEM NO.:  Unique-Dice-0003 SIZE:  Customised ( From 0.5" to 10" ) THICKNESS:  Customised ( From 1.0mm to 30mm ) STYLE:  Metal Dice Set PROCESS:  Soft Enamel ATTACHMENT:  Custom Packing PACKING:  Individual Polybag LEAD TIME:  7 days for samples, and 15-18days for production. Transportation:  FedEx, DHL, UPS, Air cargo and SEA.
View more
Custom rose gold metal dice
Reminiscent of old cemeteries, Mythica Dark Iron uses an unpainted Raw Steel finish which gave a delightfully dark but readable look. We can supply you the UNIQUE service, free design and 7*24h quickly replied.   ITEM NO.:  Unique-Dice-0003 SIZE:  Customised ( From 0.5" to 10" ) THICKNESS:  Customised ( From 1.0mm to 30mm ) STYLE:  Metal Dice Set PROCESS:  Soft Enamel ATTACHMENT:  Custom Packing PACKING:  Individual Polybag LEAD TIME:  7 days for samples, and 15-18days for production. Transportation:  FedEx, DHL, UPS, Air cargo and SEA.
View more
Heavy polyhedral DND metal dice set two colors green/red with gold for table game
Reminiscent of old cemeteries, Mythica Dark Iron uses an unpainted Raw Steel finish which gave a delightfully dark but readable look. We can supply you the UNIQUE service, free design and 7*24h quickly replied.   ITEM NO.:  Unique-Dice-0003 SIZE:  Customised ( From 0.5" to 10" ) THICKNESS:  Customised ( From 1.0mm to 30mm ) STYLE:  Metal Dice Set PROCESS:  Soft Enamel ATTACHMENT:  Custom Packing PACKING:  Individual Polybag LEAD TIME:  7 days for samples, and 15-18days for production. Transportation:  FedEx, DHL, UPS, Air cargo and SEA.
View more
Metal dices ancient copper DND role playing game polyhedral dice 7 pieces set D4 D6 D8 D10 D12 D20 D100 with sharp edge
Reminiscent of old cemeteries, Mythica Dark Iron uses an unpainted Raw Steel finish which gave a delightfully dark but readable look. We can supply you the UNIQUE service, free design and 7*24h quickly replied.   ITEM NO.:  Unique-Dice-0003 SIZE:  Customised ( From 0.5" to 10" ) THICKNESS:  Customised ( From 1.0mm to 30mm ) STYLE:  Metal Dice Set PROCESS:  Soft Enamel ATTACHMENT:  Custom Packing PACKING:  Individual Polybag LEAD TIME:  7 days for samples, and 15-18days for production. Transportation:  FedEx, DHL, UPS, Air cargo and SEA.
Join Our Newsletter
Join our mailing list, you will get new product release and event information as soon as possible latter

leave a message

leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

contact

whatsApp